در شبکه های اجتماعی هوادار ما باشید
صفحه اصلی تالار گفتمان آرشیو عضویت ورود نقشه سایت خوراک تماس با ما طراح قالب مترجم قالب
بلوک راست
درباره مــا
خوش اومدین به وبلاگ ! این وبلاگ رو درست کردم تا بتونید خیلی راحت آلبوم ها و آهنگ ها رو دانلود کنید ، مطالب دیگه ای مثل عکس و اخبار مربوط خوانندگان رو هم قرار میدم،همچنین گاهی وقتا سعی میکنم بهترین فیلم ها،سریال ها،برنامه ها و کلا هرچیز قابل دانلودی که به دردتون بخوره رو قرار بدم،امیدوارم لذت ببرید.
موضوعات
آرشیو
  • 1403
  • 1402
  • 1401
  • 1400
  • 1399
  • 1398
  • 1397
  • 1396
  • 1395
  • آخرین کاربران
    نظرسنجی
    دوست دارید بیشتر در سایت چه چیزی بزاریم؟

    بلوک راست
    فیکس
    بلوک وسط

    دانلود آهنگ Drake و Kanye West و Lil Wayne و Eminem به نام Forever

    6439 بازدید یکشنبه 13 آبان 1397 تک آهنگ,
    لایک: نتیجــــه : 1 امتیــــاز توســـط 1 نفـــر ، مجمـــوع امتیــــاز : 1

    دانلود آهنگ Drake و Kanye West و Lil Wayne و Eminem به نام Forever

    آموزش دانلود : ابتدا روی لینک دانلود کلیک کنید سپس صفحه ای باز میشود 7 ثانیه منتظر بمانید(ممکن است کمی بیشتر از 7 ثانیه طول بکشد ) و روی عبارت سبز رنگ ( رد کردن تبلیغ ) کلیک کنید )

     

    دانلود

     

    [Chorus:]

    It may not mean nothing to y'all

    But understand nothing was done for me

    So I don't plan on stopping at all

    I want this shit forever mine, ever mine, ever mine

    I'm shutting shit down in the mall

    And telling every girl she the one for me

    And I ain't even planning to call

    I want this shit forever mine, ever mine, ever mine, ever mine

     

    [Drake]

    Last name ever

    First name greatest

    Like a sprained ankle boy I ain't nothing to play with

    Started off local but thanks to all the haters

    I know G4 pilots on a first name basis

    In your city faded off the brown, Nino

    She insists she got more class, we know

    Swimming in the money, come and find me, Nemo

    If I was at the club you know I balled, chemo

    Drop the mix tape that shit sounded like an album

    Who'da thought a country wide tour'd be the outcome

    Labels want my name beside the X like Malcolm

    Everybody got a deal, I did it without one

    Yeah, nigga I'm about my business

    Killing all these rappers you would swear I had a hit list

    Everyone who doubted me is asking for forgiveness

    If you ain't been a part of it, at least you got to witness, bitches

     

    [Chorus]

     

    [Kanye West]

    Ever-ever, Mr. West is in the building

    Ain't no question who about to kill 'em

    I used to have hood dreams

    Big fame, big chains

    I stuck my dick inside this life until that bitch came

    I went hard all fall like the ball teams

    Just so I can make it rain all spring

    Y'all seen my story, my glory

    I had raped the game young

    You can call it statutory

    When a nigga blow up they gon' build statues for me

    Old money Benjamin Button. What? Nothing

    Now super bad chicks giving me McLovin

    You would think I ran the world like Michelle's husband

    You would think these niggas know me when they really doesn't

    Like they was down with the old me no you fucking wasn't

    Um, you're such a fucking loser

    He didn't even go to class Bueller

    Trade the Grammy plaques just to have my granny back

    Remember she had that bad hip like a fanny pack

    Chasing the stardom will turn you to a maniac

    All the way in Hollywood and I can't even act

    They pull their cameras out and goddamn he snap

    I used to want this thing forever, y'all can have it back

     

    [Chorus]

     

    [Lil Wayne]

    OK, hello it's the Martian

    Space jam Jordans

    I want this shit forever wake up and smell the garden

    Fresher than the harvest

    Step up to the target

    If I had one guess then I guess I'm just New Orleans

    And I will never stop like I'm running from the cops

    Hop up in my car and told my chauffeur, "To the top."

    Life is such a fucking roller coaster then it drops

    But what should I scream for? This is my theme park

    My mind shine even when my thoughts seem dark

    Pistol on my side you don't wanna hear that thing talk

    Let the king talk check the price and pay attention

    Lil Wayne that's what they gotta say or mention

    I'm like Nevada in the middle of the summer

    I'm resting in the lead I need a pillow and a cover

    Shhh, my foot's sleeping on the gas

    No brake pads, no such thing as last, uh.

     

    [Chorus]

     

    [Eminem]

    There they go, packing stadiums as Shady spits his flow

    Nuts they go, macadamian they go so ballistic, whoa

    He can make them look like Bozos

    He's wondering if he should spit this slow

    Fuck no! Go for broke

    His cup just runneth over, oh no

    He ain't had him a buzz like this since the last time that he overdosed

    They've been waiting patiently for Pinocchio to poke his nose

    Back into the game and they know

    Rap will never be the same as before

    Bashing in the brains of these hoes

    And establishing the name as he goes

    The passion and the flame is ignited

    You can't put it out once we light it

    This shit is exactly what the fuck that I'm talking about when we riot

    You dealing with a few true villains

    Who stand inside of a booth truth spilling

    And spit true feelings, until our tooth fillings come flying up out of our mouths

    Now rewind it!

    Pay back motherfucker for the way that you got at me how's it taste?

    When I slap the taste out your mouth with the bass so loud that it shakes the place

    I'm Hannibal Lecter so just in case you're thinking of saving face

    You ain't gonna have no face to save by the time I'm through with this place

    So Drake

     

    [Chorus]

    برچسب ها :


    پست های مرتبط :


    ارسال نظر
    کد امنیتی رفرش

    بلوک وسط
    بلوک چپ
    ورود به سایت
    عضویت سریع
    نام کاربری :
    رمز عبور :
    تکرار رمز :
    موبایل :
    ایمیل :
    نام اصلی :
    کد امنیتی :
     
    کد امنیتی
     
    بارگزاری مجدد
    آمارگیر
      آمار مطالب
      کل مطالب : 1626
      کل نظرات : 20
      آمار کاربران
      افراد آنلاين : 30
      تعداد اعضا : 21
      آمار بازديد
      بازديد امروز : 585
      بازديد ديروز : 3,266
      بازديد کننده امروز : 370
      بازديد کننده ديروز : 160
      گوگل امروز : 11
      گوگل ديروز: 17
      بازديد هفته : 4,841
      بازديد ماه : 4,841
      بازديد سال : 167,808
      بازديد کلي : 1,741,303
      اطلاعات شما
      آي پي : 3.141.200.69
      مرورگر : Safari 5.1
      سيستم عامل :
    بلوک چپ
    فیکس
    مطالب جدید
    • Eminem - Houdini
    • Lil Durk – Almost Healed
    • Metro Boomin – Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse Soundtrack
    • Lil Durk – All My Life Ft J. Cole
    • Quavo – Honey Bun
    • Eminem - No Love
    مطالب پربازدید
    • دانلود بیت still dre
    • Dr. Dre - Still Dre Mp3
    • دانلود آهنگ Still D.R.E. از Dr. Dre و Snoop Dogg
    • دانلود آهنگ The Next Episode از Snoop Dogg و Dr.Dre
    • دانلود آهنگ Drake و Kanye West و Lil Wayne و Eminem به نام Forever
    • dr. dre feat. snoop dogg - the next episode Mp3 Download
    مطالب تصادفی
    • Lil' Flip - The Art Of Freestyle
    • Scarface – Greatest Hits
    • دانلود فول آلبوم Above The Law
    • VNCHY - EMINENT: 002A_0316
    • دانلود آهنگ جدید The Weeknd به نام Half Measure
    • Swaghollywood - Icing